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State and Territory Licensing Agencies and Regulations

The following table provides direct Web site links to all 50 States’, the District of Columbia’s, and four U.S. Territories’ child care licensing agencies
and program regulations. This information is current as of June 2016 and will be updated periodically. This document was created as a temporary
resource until the new National Database of Child Care Licensing Regulations is available later this year.

State Name

Licensing Agency and Regulation Name

Web Site

Alabama Department of Human Resources, Child Care

http://dhr.alabama.gov/services/Child _Care Services/Licensi

Alabama Services Division ng_Overview.aspx
Minimum Standards for Family Day Care Homes, Family . -
Nighttime Homes, Group Day Care Homes, and Group g'ﬁté)ligﬂ:.ﬂit;?erga[;g?v/documents/M|n|mumStandards DayC
Nighttime Homes Regulations and Procedures (Dec. 2007) - *
Minimum Standards for Day Care Center and Nighttime http://dhr.alabama.gov/documents/MinimumStandards DayC
Center (Dec. 2007) are.pdf

Alaska DEREnirent @ ~zelin en SEsEl SEnites, ShiseT of Pl http://dhss.alaska.gov/dpa/Pages/ccare/default.aspx

Assistance, Child Care Program Office

Title 7 AAC 57- Child Care Licensing Regulation (April 2013)

http://dhss.alaska.gov/dpa/Documents/dpa/programs/ccareffil
es/Child _Care Licensing-7AAC 57.pdf

Title 7 AAC 10 - Licensing, Certification, and Approvals (Feb.

2008)

http://dhss.alaska.gov/dpa/Documents/dpa/programs/ccareffil
es/Omnibus_Safety-Sanitation-7AAC 10-2006.pdf
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http://dhss.alaska.gov/dpa/Pages/ccare/default.aspx
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Arizona

Arizona Department of Health Services

http://www.azdhs.gov/als/childcare/

Arizona Administrative Rules and Arizona Revised Statutes
for Child Care Group Homes (Sept. 2011 rules; Jan. 2014
statute)

http://www.azdhs.gov/documents/licensing/childcare-
facilities/rules/bccl-child-care-group-home-rules.pdf

Arizona Administrative Rules and Arizona Revised Statutes
for Child Care Facilities (Sept. 2011 rules; March 2015
statute)

http://www.azdhs.gov/documents/licensing/childcare-
facilities/rules/bccl-child-care-facility-rules. pdf

Arkansas

Arkansas Department of Human Services, Division of Child
Care and Early Childhood Education, Child Care Licensing

http://www.arkansas.gov/childcare/licensing/index.html

Minimum Licensing Requirements for Child Care Center (Jan.

2015)

http://humanservices.arkansas.gov/dccece/licensing docs/20
14%20A1%20CCC%20Clean%20Copy%20Final%20Filing.pd
f

Minimum Licensing Requirements for Child Care Family
Homes (Jan. 2015)

http://humanservices.arkansas.gov/dccece/licensing docs/20
14%20A2%20CCFH%20reqs%20final%20filing. pdf

Out-of-School Time Licensing Requirements (Jan. 2015)

http://humanservices.arkansas.gov/dccece/licensing docs/20
14%20A3%200ST%20Final%20Filing.pdf

California

California Department of Social Services, Community Care
Licensing Division, Child Care Program Office

http://www.ccld.ca.gov/PG411.htm

Title 22, Division 12, Chapter 1, Articles 1, 2 - Child Care
Center General Licensing Requirements (June 2005)

http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc.pdf

Title 22, Division 12, Chapter 1, Article 3 - Child Care Center
Application Procedures (June 2015)

http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc2.PDF

Title 22, Division 12, Chapter 1, Articles 4, 5 - Child Care
Center Enforcement Provisions, Administrative Actions (Aug.
2006)

http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc3.pdf

Title 22, Division 12, Chapter 1, Article 6 - Child Care Center
Continuing Requirements (June 2005)

http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc4.pdf

Title 22, Division 12, Chapter 1, Article 6 (Cont.) - Child Care
Center Continuing Requirements (June 2015)

http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccch.pdf
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http://www.azdhs.gov/als/childcare/
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http://www.ccld.ca.gov/PG411.htm
http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc.pdf
http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc2.PDF
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http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc4.pdf
http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc5.pdf
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California, cont.

Licensing Agency and Regulation Name

Title 22, Division 12, Chapter 1, Article 7 - Child Care Center
Physical Environment (Nov. 1998)

http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc6.pdf

Title 22, Division 12, Chapter 1, Subchapters 2, 3 Child Care
Infant Center and School Age Day Care (June 2015)

http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc7.pdf

Title 22, Division 12, Chapter 3 Family Child Care Homes
(May 2015)

http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/fccman.pdf

Colorado

Colorado Office of Early Childhood, Child Care Licensing &
Administration

http://www.coloradoofficeofearlychildhood.com/#!child-care-
licensing--administration/c5cf

7.702 - Child Care Center - Less than 24-hour (Feb. 2016)

7.707 - Family Child Care Home (April 2015)

7.712 - School-Age Child Care Center (April 2015)

https://www.sos.state.co.us/CCR/GenerateRulePdf.do?ruleVe
rsionld=6604&fileName=12%20CCR%202509-8 (all facility
regulations)

Commonwealth
of the Northern
Mariana Islands

Department of Community & Cultural Affairs, Office of the
Secretary, Child Care Licensing Program

http://www.dcca.gov.mp/#!office-of-the-secretary/ctOw

Child Care Standards Rules and Regulations (March 2014)

http://www.cnmilaw.org/mediawiki-1.21.2/index.php?title=55-
40.1#Subchapter 55-
40.1: Child Care_Standards Rules and Requlations

Connecticut

Office of Early Childhood, Division of Licensing

www.ct.qgov/dph/daycare

Statutes and Regulations for Licensing Child Day Care Center
and Group Day Care Homes (Feb. 2015)

http://www.ct.gov/oec/lib/oec/licensing/childcare/centers_stats
regs.pdf

Statutes and Regulations for Licensing Family Day Care
Homes (Feb. 2015)

http://www.ct.gov/oec/lib/oec/licensing/childcare/family statsr
egs.pdf
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http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc6.pdf
http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/ccc7.pdf
http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/ord/entres/getinfo/pdf/fccman.pdf
http://www.coloradoofficeofearlychildhood.com/#!child-care-licensing--administration/c5cf
http://www.coloradoofficeofearlychildhood.com/#!child-care-licensing--administration/c5cf
https://www.sos.state.co.us/CCR/GenerateRulePdf.do?ruleVersionId=6604&fileName=12%20CCR%202509-8
https://www.sos.state.co.us/CCR/GenerateRulePdf.do?ruleVersionId=6604&fileName=12%20CCR%202509-8
http://www.dcca.gov.mp/#!office-of-the-secretary/ct9w
http://www.cnmilaw.org/mediawiki-1.21.2/index.php?title=55-40.1#Subchapter_55-40.1:_Child_Care_Standards_Rules_and_Regulations
http://www.cnmilaw.org/mediawiki-1.21.2/index.php?title=55-40.1#Subchapter_55-40.1:_Child_Care_Standards_Rules_and_Regulations
http://www.cnmilaw.org/mediawiki-1.21.2/index.php?title=55-40.1#Subchapter_55-40.1:_Child_Care_Standards_Rules_and_Regulations
http://www.ct.gov/dph/daycare
http://www.ct.gov/oec/lib/oec/licensing/childcare/centers_statsregs.pdf
http://www.ct.gov/oec/lib/oec/licensing/childcare/centers_statsregs.pdf
http://www.ct.gov/oec/lib/oec/licensing/childcare/family_statsregs.pdf
http://www.ct.gov/oec/lib/oec/licensing/childcare/family_statsregs.pdf
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Office of Child Care Licensing, Department of Services for
Children, Youth and their Families

Delaware

http://kids.delaware.gov/occl/occl.shtml

Rules for Early Care and Education and School-Age Center
(July 2015)

http://kids.delaware.gov/occl/announcements/Center-
Regulations-2015.pdf

Rules for Large Family Child Care Homes (Jan. 2009)

http://kids.delaware.gov/pdfs/occl DelacareRule LFCC Jan2
009 En.pdf

Rules for Family Child Care Homes (Jan. 2009)

http://kids.delaware.gov/pdfs/occl DelacareRule FCC Jan20
09 En.pdf

District of
Columbia

District of Columbia Office of the State Superintendent of
Education, Division of Early Childhood Education (DECE)

http://osse.dc.gov/service/early-learning

611 Licensing Regulations 29 DCMR 3 (April 2007)

http://osse.dc.qgov/sites/default/files/dc/sites/osse/publication/a
ttachments/Licensing Regulations 29 DCMR_3.pdf

Florida

Florida Department of Children and Families, Office of Child
Care Regulation

http://www.myflfamilies.com/service-programs/child-
care/licensing-information

Chapter 65C-20 Family Day Care Standards and Large
Family Child Care Homes (July 2015)

http://ccrain.fl-dcf.org/documents/2/469.pdf

Chapter 65C-22 Child Care Standards (July 2015)

http://ccrain.fl-dcf.org/documents/2/470.pdf

2015 Florida Child Care Statutes Section 402.26-402.319
(2015)

http://www.dcf.state.fl.us/programs/childcare/docs/2015Florid
aStatutes.pdf

Georgia

Bright From the Start, Georgia Department of Early Care and
Learning

http://decal.ga.qgov/ChildCareServices/ChildCareServicesMain
.aspx

Rules and Regulations for Child Care Learning Center (Jan.
2016)

http://decal.ga.gov/documents/attachments/CCLCRulesandR
equlations.pdf

Rules and Regulations for Family Day Care Homes (Jan.
2016)

http://www.decal.ga.gov/documents/attachments/FCCLHRule
sAndRegulations.pdf
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http://kids.delaware.gov/occl/occl.shtml
http://kids.delaware.gov/occl/announcements/Center-Regulations-2015.pdf
http://kids.delaware.gov/occl/announcements/Center-Regulations-2015.pdf
http://kids.delaware.gov/pdfs/occl_DelacareRule_LFCC_Jan2009_En.pdf
http://kids.delaware.gov/pdfs/occl_DelacareRule_LFCC_Jan2009_En.pdf
http://kids.delaware.gov/pdfs/occl_DelacareRule_FCC_Jan2009_En.pdf
http://kids.delaware.gov/pdfs/occl_DelacareRule_FCC_Jan2009_En.pdf
http://osse.dc.gov/service/early-learning
http://osse.dc.gov/sites/default/files/dc/sites/osse/publication/attachments/Licensing_Regulations_29_DCMR_3.pdf
http://osse.dc.gov/sites/default/files/dc/sites/osse/publication/attachments/Licensing_Regulations_29_DCMR_3.pdf
http://www.myflfamilies.com/service-programs/child-care/licensing-information
http://www.myflfamilies.com/service-programs/child-care/licensing-information
http://ccrain.fl-dcf.org/documents/2/469.pdf
http://ccrain.fl-dcf.org/documents/2/470.pdf
http://www.dcf.state.fl.us/programs/childcare/docs/2015FloridaStatutes.pdf
http://www.dcf.state.fl.us/programs/childcare/docs/2015FloridaStatutes.pdf
http://decal.ga.gov/ChildCareServices/ChildCareServicesMain.aspx
http://decal.ga.gov/ChildCareServices/ChildCareServicesMain.aspx
http://decal.ga.gov/documents/attachments/CCLCRulesandRegulations.pdf
http://decal.ga.gov/documents/attachments/CCLCRulesandRegulations.pdf
http://www.decal.ga.gov/documents/attachments/FCCLHRulesAndRegulations.pdf
http://www.decal.ga.gov/documents/attachments/FCCLHRulesAndRegulations.pdf
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Guam

Department of Public Health & Social Services

http://dphss.guam.gov/

Rules and Regulations Governing Child Care Facilities (April
1984)

http://dphss.quam.qgov/sites/default/files/pdf/Rules%20and%?2
ORequlations%20Governing%20Child%20Care%20Facilities.

pdf

Hawaii

Department of Human Services, Benefit, Employment, and
Support Services Division, Child Care Licensing Program

http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/child-care-
program/child-care-licensing/

Title 17: Chapter 891.1 Registration of Family Child Care
Homes (Dec. 2002)

http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR 17
-891.1-Family-Child-Care-Home-Rules.pdf

Title 17: Chapter 892.1 Licensing of Group Child Care Center
and Group Child Care Homes (Dec. 2002)

http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR 17
-892.1-Group-Child-Care-Center-and-Group-Child-Care-
Home-Rules.pdf

Title 17: Chapter 895 Licensing of Infant and Toddler Care
Center (Dec. 2002)

http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/wp-
content/uploads/2013/11/HAR 17-895-Infant-and-Toddler-
Child-Care-Center-Rules.pdf

Title 17: Chapter 896 Licensing of Before and After School
Child Care Facilities (Dec. 2002)

http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR 17
-896-Before-and-After-School-Child-Care-Facilities-Rules.pdf

Idaho

State of Idaho, Department of Health & Welfare

http://www.211.idaho.gov/daycare/daycarelicensing.html

16.06.02 Rules Governing Standards for Child Care Licensing
(March 2012)

http://adminrules.idaho.gov/rules/2012/16/0602.pdf

lllinois

lllinois Department of Children and Family Services

http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/brighterfutures/childcare/Pages/Be
coming-a-Licensed-Day-Care-Provider.aspx

Part 406: Licensing Standards for Day Care Homes (Dec.
2013)

http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/aboutus/notices/Documents/Rules
406.pdf

Part 407: Licensing Standards for Day Care Center (Sept.
2014)

http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/aboutus/notices/Documents/Rules
407.pdf

Part 408: Licensing Standards for Group Day Care Homes
(Dec. 2013)

http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/aboutus/notices/Documents/Rules
408.pdf
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http://dphss.guam.gov/
http://dphss.guam.gov/sites/default/files/pdf/Rules%20and%20Regulations%20Governing%20Child%20Care%20Facilities.pdf
http://dphss.guam.gov/sites/default/files/pdf/Rules%20and%20Regulations%20Governing%20Child%20Care%20Facilities.pdf
http://dphss.guam.gov/sites/default/files/pdf/Rules%20and%20Regulations%20Governing%20Child%20Care%20Facilities.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/child-care-program/child-care-licensing/
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http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR_17-891.1-Family-Child-Care-Home-Rules.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR_17-891.1-Family-Child-Care-Home-Rules.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR_17-892.1-Group-Child-Care-Center-and-Group-Child-Care-Home-Rules.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR_17-892.1-Group-Child-Care-Center-and-Group-Child-Care-Home-Rules.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR_17-892.1-Group-Child-Care-Center-and-Group-Child-Care-Home-Rules.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/HAR_17-895-Infant-and-Toddler-Child-Care-Center-Rules.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/HAR_17-895-Infant-and-Toddler-Child-Care-Center-Rules.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/HAR_17-895-Infant-and-Toddler-Child-Care-Center-Rules.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR_17-896-Before-and-After-School-Child-Care-Facilities-Rules.pdf
http://humanservices.hawaii.gov/bessd/files/2013/01/HAR_17-896-Before-and-After-School-Child-Care-Facilities-Rules.pdf
http://www.211.idaho.gov/daycare/daycarelicensing.html
http://adminrules.idaho.gov/rules/2012/16/0602.pdf
http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/brighterfutures/childcare/Pages/Becoming-a-Licensed-Day-Care-Provider.aspx
http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/brighterfutures/childcare/Pages/Becoming-a-Licensed-Day-Care-Provider.aspx
http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/aboutus/notices/Documents/Rules_406.pdf
http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/aboutus/notices/Documents/Rules_406.pdf
http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/aboutus/notices/Documents/Rules_407.pdf
http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/aboutus/notices/Documents/Rules_407.pdf
http://www.illinois.gov/dcfs/aboutus/notices/Documents/Rules_408.pdf
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Indiana Family and Social Services Administration, Office of
Early Childhood and Out-of-School Learning

Indiana

http://www.in.gov/fssa/2552.htm

470 IAC 3-1.1 Rule 1.1 Child Care Homes (July 2013)

http://www.in.gov/fssa/files/Rulel.1.pdf

470 IAC 3-1.2 Rule 1.2 Infant and Toddler Services in a Child
Care Home (July 2013)

http://www.in.gov/fssa/files/Rulel.2.pdf

470 IAC 3-1.3 Rule 1.3 Class Il Child Care Homes (July 2013)

http://www.in.gov/fssalfiles/Rulel.3.pdf

470 IAC 3-4.6 Rule 4.6 School Age Child Care Program (July
2013)

http://www.in.gov/fssalfiles/Rule4.6.pdf

470 IAC 3-4.7 Rule 4.7 Child Care Centers; Licensing (July
2013)

http://www.in.gov/fssalfiles/Rule4.7.pdf

470 IAC 3-4.8 Rule 4.8 Emergency or Temporary Closure of
Child Care Centers and Child Care Homes (July 2013)

http://www.in.gov/fssalfiles/Rule4.8.pdf

lowa

lowa Department of Human Services

http://dhs.iowa.gov/licensure-and-registration

Chapter 109: Child Care Center (Sept. 2015)

https://ccmis.dhs.state.ia.us/providerportal/DocumentViewer.a
spx?ID=8

Chapter 110: Child Development Homes (April 2015)

https://ccmis.dhs.state.ia.us/providerportal/DocumentViewer.a
spx?ID=7

Kansas

Kansas Department of Health and Environment, Child Care
Licensing Program

http://www.kdheks.gov/bcclr/

Regulations for Licensing Preschools and Child Care Center
(July 2015)

http://www.kdheks.gov/bcclr/regs/ccc/Preschools _and Child
Care_Centers_all _sections.pdf

Regulations for Licensing Day Care Homes and Group Day
Care Homes (July 2015)

http://www.kdheks.gov/bcclr/regs/lic_group daycare/Day Car
e homes and Group Day Care all sections.pdf

Child Care Licensing Laws (July 2015)

http://www.kdheks.gov/bcclr/regs/childcareliclaws/Kansas Ch
ild Care Licensing Laws All Sections.pdf

Regulations for Licensing School Age Programs (July 2015)

http://www.kdheks.gov/bcclr/regs/schoolage/School Age Pro
grams_all Sections.pdf
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http://www.kdheks.gov/bcclr/regs/lic_group_daycare/Day_Care_homes_and_Group_Day_Care_all_sections.pdf
http://www.kdheks.gov/bcclr/regs/childcareliclaws/Kansas_Child_Care_Licensing_Laws_All_Sections.pdf
http://www.kdheks.gov/bcclr/regs/childcareliclaws/Kansas_Child_Care_Licensing_Laws_All_Sections.pdf
http://www.kdheks.gov/bcclr/regs/schoolage/School_Age_Programs_all_Sections.pdf
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Kentucky Division c_)f Regu]ated Child Care, Kentucky Cabinet for Health sl et e
and Family Services
922 KAR 2:090 Child Care Center Licensure (Oct. 2013) http://www.Irc.ky.gov/kar/922/002/090.htm
922 KAR 2:100 Certification of Family Child Care Homes http:/Awww.Irc. state.ky.us/kar/922/002/100.htm
(Sept. 2013)
922 KAR 2: 110 Child Care Facility Provider Requirements http://www.Irc.ky.qov/kar/922/002/110.htm
(Sept. 2013)
922 KAR 2: 120 Child Care Facility Health and Safety )
Standards (Sept. 2013) http://www.Irc.ky.gov/kar/922/002/120.htm
Louisiana Louisiana Department of Education http://www.Iou|S|anabeI|(_—:-ves.g:om/earlv—ch|ldhood/ch|Id-care—
and-development-fund-licensing
Bulletin 137 - Louisiana Early Learning Center Licensing .
Regulations (April 2016) http://www.doa.la.gov/osr/lac/28v161/28v161.doc
Maine CrilelCere L!censmg Ui, b e Dt et Gif nfeelin £ http://www.maine.gov/dhhs/ocfs/ec/occhs/licensing.htm
Human Services
Rules for the Licensing of Child Care Facilities (Aug. 2008) http://www.maine.gov/dhhs/ocfs/ec/occhs/cclicensing.htm
Rules for Family Child Care Providers (July 2009) http://www.maine.gov/dhhs/ocfs/ec/occhs/cclicensing.htm
Rules for Licensing of Nursery Schools (Sept. 2004) http://www.maine.gov/dhhs/ocfs/ec/occhs/cclicensing.htm
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http://chfs.ky.gov/os/oig/drcc.htm
http://www.lrc.ky.gov/kar/922/002/090.htm
http://www.lrc.state.ky.us/kar/922/002/100.htm
http://www.lrc.ky.gov/kar/922/002/110.htm
http://www.lrc.ky.gov/kar/922/002/120.htm
http://www.louisianabelieves.com/early-childhood/child-care-and-development-fund-licensing
http://www.louisianabelieves.com/early-childhood/child-care-and-development-fund-licensing
http://www.doa.la.gov/osr/lac/28v161/28v161.doc
http://www.maine.gov/dhhs/ocfs/ec/occhs/licensing.htm
http://www.maine.gov/dhhs/ocfs/ec/occhs/cclicensing.htm
http://www.maine.gov/dhhs/ocfs/ec/occhs/cclicensing.htm
http://www.maine.gov/dhhs/ocfs/ec/occhs/cclicensing.htm
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Marvland Maryland State Department of Education, Division Early http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/child-care-
y Childhood Development, Child Care Licensing Branch providers/licensing
. . http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/fi
COMAR 13A. 15 - Family Child Care (July 2015) ledepot/12/subtitle 15 homes comar_online.pdf
. http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/fi
COMAR 13A. 16 - Child Care Center (July 2015) ledepot/12/subtitle 16 centers _comar_online.pdf
COMAR 13A. 17 - Child Care - Letters of Compliance (July http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/fi
2015) ledepot/12/subtitle 17 loc_comar_online.pdf
COMAR 13A 18 - Large Family Child Care Homes (July http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/fi
2015) ledepot/12/subtitle 18 Ifcch _comar_online.pdf
Massachusetts Department of Early Education and Care e /WWW.mass.qov/edu/qovernmgnt/departments-and-
boards/department-of-early-education-and-care/
Enforcement Standards and Definitions for Licensure or http://www.mass.gov/courts/docs/lawlib/101-
Approval (May 1997) 103cmr/102cmrl.pdf
Regulations for Large Group and School Age Child Care Only | http://www.mass.gov/courts/docs/lawlib/600-
(Jan. 2010) 699cmr/606cmr7.pdf
. . . http://www.mass.gov/courts/docs/lawlib/600-
Regulations for Family Child Care Only (Jan. 2010) 699cmr/606cmr7.pdf
Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs, Bureau of http://www.michigan.gov/lara/0,4601,7-154-63294 5529---
9 Community and Health Systems, Child Care ,00.html
Licensing Rules for Child Care Center (Jan. 2014) http://www.michigan.gov/documents/lara/BCAL PUB 8 3 16
523999 7.pdf
Licensing Rules for Family and Group Child Care Homes http://www.michigan.gov/documents/lara/lara BCAL PUB-
(June 2009) 724 0715 494800 7.pdf
. o http://www.legislature.mi.gov/(S(hhsixiri31mqgcie5irg3mzev))/d
Child Care Organizations Act 116 of 1973 (Dec. 2015) ocuments/mcl/pdfimcl-act.116-of-1973.pdf
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http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/child-care-providers/licensing
http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/child-care-providers/licensing
http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/filedepot/12/subtitle_15_homes_comar_online.pdf
http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/filedepot/12/subtitle_15_homes_comar_online.pdf
http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/filedepot/12/subtitle_16_centers_comar_online.pdf
http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/filedepot/12/subtitle_16_centers_comar_online.pdf
http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/filedepot/12/subtitle_17_loc_comar_online.pdf
http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/filedepot/12/subtitle_17_loc_comar_online.pdf
http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/filedepot/12/subtitle_18_lfcch_comar_online.pdf
http://earlychildhood.marylandpublicschools.org/system/files/filedepot/12/subtitle_18_lfcch_comar_online.pdf
http://www.mass.gov/edu/government/departments-and-boards/department-of-early-education-and-care/
http://www.mass.gov/edu/government/departments-and-boards/department-of-early-education-and-care/
http://www.mass.gov/courts/docs/lawlib/101-103cmr/102cmr1.pdf
http://www.mass.gov/courts/docs/lawlib/101-103cmr/102cmr1.pdf
http://www.mass.gov/courts/docs/lawlib/600-699cmr/606cmr7.pdf
http://www.mass.gov/courts/docs/lawlib/600-699cmr/606cmr7.pdf
http://www.mass.gov/courts/docs/lawlib/600-699cmr/606cmr7.pdf
http://www.mass.gov/courts/docs/lawlib/600-699cmr/606cmr7.pdf
http://www.michigan.gov/lara/0,4601,7-154-63294_5529---,00.html
http://www.michigan.gov/lara/0,4601,7-154-63294_5529---,00.html
http://www.michigan.gov/documents/lara/BCAL_PUB_8_3_16_523999_7.pdf
http://www.michigan.gov/documents/lara/BCAL_PUB_8_3_16_523999_7.pdf
http://www.michigan.gov/documents/lara/lara_BCAL_PUB-724_0715_494800_7.pdf
http://www.michigan.gov/documents/lara/lara_BCAL_PUB-724_0715_494800_7.pdf
http://www.legislature.mi.gov/(S(hhsixiri31mqcie5irg3mzev))/documents/mcl/pdf/mcl-act-116-of-1973.pdf
http://www.legislature.mi.gov/(S(hhsixiri31mqcie5irg3mzev))/documents/mcl/pdf/mcl-act-116-of-1973.pdf

Licensing Agencies and Regulations

<fF(+ NATIONAL CENTER ON

Early Chighood  Early Childhood Quality Assurance

National Centers

State Name

Licensing Agency and Regulation Name

Web Site

Division of Child Day Care Licensing. Minnesota Department http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?ldcService=GET DY
Minnesota T S y 9 P NAMIC CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestRel
eased&dDocName=id 057547
: i ?id= jon= -10-
Chapter 9502 Licensing of Day Care Facilities (Oct. 2015) gt2t$si£/1/v2\/évvzv3r%\gsoo(;8r;rf13rr?]c;l\{/:r;lﬁs/ CEenizarn s -1
Chapter 9503 Licensing Requirements for Child Care Center https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=9503&version=2015-10-
(Oct. 2015) 02T14:28:30-05:00&format=pdf
?/Iinne)sota Statutes Chapter 245A Human Services Licensing it A i e i e A s A T e
2015 : . .mn. :
MississioDi Mississippi State Department of Health, Child Care Licensure | http://www.msdh.state.ms.us/msdhsite/index.cfm/30,0,183,61,
ississippi
Branch html
Regulations Governing Licensure of Child Care Facilities http://msdh.ms.gov/msdhsite/ static/resources/78.pdf
(Nov. 2014) : — :
Regulations Governing Licensure of Child Care Facilities for http://www.msdh.state.ms.us/msdhsite/index.cfm/30,799,183,
12 or Fewer Children in the Operators Home (Nov. 2014) pdf/799.pdf
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services, Section
Missouri for Child Care Regulation, Division of Regulation and http://health.mo.gov/safety/childcare/index.php
Licensure
Licensing Rules for Group Child Care Homes and Child Care | http://s1.s0s.mo.gov/cmsimages/adrules/csr/current/19csr/19¢c
Center (March 2016) 30-62.pdf
Licensing Rules for Family Day Care Homes (March 2016) http://s1.s0s.mo.gov/cmsimages/adrules/csr/current/19csr/19¢
30-61.pdf
Department of Public Health and Human Services, Early i .
Montana Childhood Services Bureau http://www.dphhs.mt.gov/hcsd/ChildCare.aspx
. . . . https://dphhs.mt.gov/Portals/85/qad/documents/LicensureBur
;g:fzn)s'”g Requirements for Child Day Care Center (July eau/Child%20Care/DCC%20Requlation%20Book%20July%2
02012.pdf
Requirements for Registration of Family and Group Day Care gggfgﬁ%g?gbrg;?gyégg& Izs(/f5/qad/documents/LlcensureBur
Homes (July 2012) %20GDC%20Requlation%20Book%202012.pdf
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http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_057547
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_057547
http://www.dhs.state.mn.us/main/idcplg?IdcService=GET_DYNAMIC_CONVERSION&RevisionSelectionMethod=LatestReleased&dDocName=id_057547
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=9502&version=2015-10-02T14:28:23-05:00&format=pdf
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=9502&version=2015-10-02T14:28:23-05:00&format=pdf
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=9503&version=2015-10-02T14:28:30-05:00&format=pdf
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/rules/?id=9503&version=2015-10-02T14:28:30-05:00&format=pdf
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=245A&format=pdf
http://www.msdh.state.ms.us/msdhsite/index.cfm/30,0,183,61,html
http://www.msdh.state.ms.us/msdhsite/index.cfm/30,0,183,61,html
http://msdh.ms.gov/msdhsite/_static/resources/78.pdf
http://www.msdh.state.ms.us/msdhsite/index.cfm/30,799,183,pdf/799.pdf
http://www.msdh.state.ms.us/msdhsite/index.cfm/30,799,183,pdf/799.pdf
http://health.mo.gov/safety/childcare/index.php
http://s1.sos.mo.gov/cmsimages/adrules/csr/current/19csr/19c30-62.pdf
http://s1.sos.mo.gov/cmsimages/adrules/csr/current/19csr/19c30-62.pdf
http://s1.sos.mo.gov/cmsimages/adrules/csr/current/19csr/19c30-61.pdf
http://s1.sos.mo.gov/cmsimages/adrules/csr/current/19csr/19c30-61.pdf
http://www.dphhs.mt.gov/hcsd/ChildCare.aspx
https://dphhs.mt.gov/Portals/85/qad/documents/LicensureBureau/Child%20Care/DCC%20Regulation%20Book%20July%202012.pdf
https://dphhs.mt.gov/Portals/85/qad/documents/LicensureBureau/Child%20Care/DCC%20Regulation%20Book%20July%202012.pdf
https://dphhs.mt.gov/Portals/85/qad/documents/LicensureBureau/Child%20Care/DCC%20Regulation%20Book%20July%202012.pdf
https://dphhs.mt.gov/Portals/85/qad/documents/LicensureBureau/Child%20Care/FDC%20-%20GDC%20Regulation%20Book%202012.pdf
https://dphhs.mt.gov/Portals/85/qad/documents/LicensureBureau/Child%20Care/FDC%20-%20GDC%20Regulation%20Book%202012.pdf
https://dphhs.mt.gov/Portals/85/qad/documents/LicensureBureau/Child%20Care/FDC%20-%20GDC%20Regulation%20Book%202012.pdf
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Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services, http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/pages/criChildCarelicensingin
Nebraska N .
Division of Public Health dex.aspx
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-
Chapter 1 - Family Child Care Home | (May 2013) regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and Human_Services System/
Title-391/Chapter-1.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-
Chapter 2 - Family Child Care Home Il (May 2013) regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and Human_Services System/
Title-391/Chapter-2.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-
Chapter 3 - Child Care Center (May 2013) regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and _Human_Services System/
Title-391/Chapter-3.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-
Chapter 4 - School-Age-Only Center (May 2013) regs/regsearch/Rules/Health and Human_ Services System/
Title-391/Chapter-4.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-
Chapter 5 — Preschools (May 2013) regs/regsearch/Rules/Health and Human_ Services System/
Title-391/Chapter-5.pdf
Statutes Relating To Child Care Licensure (July 2014) http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Documents/ccstat. pdf
Nevada Nevada Division of Public Behavioral Health, Child Care http://dpbh.nv.gov/Red/ChildCare/Child Care Licensing_-
Licensing _Home/
Chapter 432A Services and Facilities for Care of Children . i
(Statute) (2015) https://www.leg.state.nv.us/nrs/NRS-432A.html
Chapter 432A Services and Facilities for Care of Children .
(Regulation) (Jan. 2014) http://www.leg.state.nv.us/nac/nac-432a.html
New Hampshire CIrfe] et LIEETEIG Un.'t’ DTS = ST I DETpEriiEnt @i http://www.dhhs.nh.gov/oos/cclu/index.htm
Health and Human Services
Child Care Program Licensing Rules (2008-2016) http://www.dhhs.nh.gov/oos/cclu/documents/finalrules.pdf
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http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-1.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-1.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-1.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-2.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-2.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-2.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-3.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-3.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-3.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-4.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-4.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-4.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-5.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-5.pdf
http://www.sos.ne.gov/rules-and-regs/regsearch/Rules/Health_and_Human_Services_System/Title-391/Chapter-5.pdf
http://dhhs.ne.gov/publichealth/Documents/ccstat.pdf
http://dpbh.nv.gov/Reg/ChildCare/Child_Care_Licensing_-_Home/
http://dpbh.nv.gov/Reg/ChildCare/Child_Care_Licensing_-_Home/
https://www.leg.state.nv.us/nrs/NRS-432A.html
http://www.leg.state.nv.us/nac/nac-432a.html
http://www.dhhs.nh.gov/oos/cclu/index.htm
http://www.dhhs.nh.gov/oos/cclu/documents/finalrules.pdf
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State of New Jersey Department of Children and Families,

New Jersey Office of Licensing http://nj.qov/dcf/providers/licensing/
Chapter 122 - Manual of Requirements for Child Care Center | http://www.state.nj.us/dcf/providers/licensing/laws/CCCmanua
(Sept. 2013) l.pdf

. New Mexico Children, Youth and Families Department, Early . . i .

New Mexico Childhood Services http://cyfd.org/child-care-services
Title 8 Social Services Chapter 16 Part 2 Child Care Centers,
Out of School Time Programs, Family Child Care Homes, and | http://164.64.110.239/nmac/parts/title08/08.016.0002.htm
Other Early Care And Education Programs (Jan. 2015)

New York g(];frl\(;i?:g; Children and Family Services, Division of Child Care http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/daycare requlations.asp
Part 413: Child Day Care Definition, Enforcement and http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/reqs/413%20effective%206.
Hearings (June 2015) 1.15.pdf

http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/reqs/414%20SACC%20effec
tive%206.1.15.pdf

Part 414: School-Age Child Care (June 2015)

http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/416%20GFDC%20effec
tive%205.1.14.pdf

Part 416: Group Family Day Care Homes (May 2014)

http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/reqs/417%20FDC%20effecti
ve%?205.1.14.pdf

Part 417: Family Day Care Homes (May 2014)

http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/418-
1%20DCC%20effective%206.1.15.pdf

Part 418-1: Child Day Care Center (June 2015)

http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/418-
2%20SDDC%20effective%206.1.15.pdf

Part 418-2: Small Day Care Center (June 2015)

==
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http://nj.gov/dcf/providers/licensing/
http://www.state.nj.us/dcf/providers/licensing/laws/CCCmanual.pdf
http://www.state.nj.us/dcf/providers/licensing/laws/CCCmanual.pdf
http://cyfd.org/child-care-services
http://164.64.110.239/nmac/parts/title08/08.016.0002.htm
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/daycare_regulations.asp
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/413%20effective%206.1.15.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/413%20effective%206.1.15.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/414%20SACC%20effective%206.1.15.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/414%20SACC%20effective%206.1.15.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/416%20GFDC%20effective%205.1.14.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/416%20GFDC%20effective%205.1.14.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/417%20FDC%20effective%205.1.14.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/417%20FDC%20effective%205.1.14.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/418-1%20DCC%20effective%206.1.15.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/418-1%20DCC%20effective%206.1.15.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/418-2%20SDDC%20effective%206.1.15.pdf
http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/childcare/regs/418-2%20SDDC%20effective%206.1.15.pdf
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North Carolina

Licensing Agency and Regulation Name

Division of Child Development and Early Education, North
Carolina Department of Health and Human Services

http://ncchildcare.dhhs.state.nc.us/general/lhome.asp

Chapter 110: General Statutes Child Care Facilities (2015)

http://www.ncga.state.nc.us/EnactedLeqgislation/Statutes/HTM
L/ByArticle/Chapter 110/Article 7.html

Chapter 9: Child Care Rules (Aug. 2015)

http://reports.oah.state.nc.us/ncac/title%2010a%20-
%20health%20and%20human%20services/chapter%2009%2
0-%20child%20care%20rules/chapter%2009%20rules.pdf

North Dakota

North Dakota Department of Human Services, Early
Childhood Services

http://www.nd.gov/dhs/services/childcare/info/

North Dakota Century Code Early Childhood Services
Chapter 50-11.1 (2015)

http://www.legis.nd.gov/cencode/t50c11-
1.pdf?20151118105006

Family Child Care Homes Early Childhood Services Chapter
75-03-08 (Apr. 2016)

http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-
08.pdf?20151125134601

Group Child Care Homes Early Childhood Services Chapter
75-03-09 (April 2016)

http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-
09.pdf?20151125134631

Child Care Center Early Childhood Services Chapter 75-03-
10 (April 2016)

http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-
10.pdf?20151125134714

Preschool Educational Facilities Early Childhood Services
Chapter 75-03-11 (April 2016)

http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-
11.pdf?20151125134750

School Age Child Center Early Childhood Services Chapter
75-03-11.1 (April 2016)

http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-
11.1.pdf?20151125134815

Ohio

Ohio Department of Job and Family Services, Office for
Children and Families

http://jfs.ohio.gov/cdc/childcare.stm

Child Care Center Manual (Nov. 2015)

http://emanuals.odjfs.state.oh.us/emanuals/Datalmages.srv/e
manuals/pdf/pdf books/ChildCareCenterManual.pdf

Family Child Care Manual (March. 2016)

http://emanuals.odjfs.state.oh.us/emanuals/Datalmages.srv/e
manuals/pdf/pdf books/FamilyChildCareManual.pdf
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http://ncchildcare.dhhs.state.nc.us/general/home.asp
http://www.ncga.state.nc.us/EnactedLegislation/Statutes/HTML/ByArticle/Chapter_110/Article_7.html
http://www.ncga.state.nc.us/EnactedLegislation/Statutes/HTML/ByArticle/Chapter_110/Article_7.html
http://reports.oah.state.nc.us/ncac/title%2010a%20-%20health%20and%20human%20services/chapter%2009%20-%20child%20care%20rules/chapter%2009%20rules.pdf
http://reports.oah.state.nc.us/ncac/title%2010a%20-%20health%20and%20human%20services/chapter%2009%20-%20child%20care%20rules/chapter%2009%20rules.pdf
http://reports.oah.state.nc.us/ncac/title%2010a%20-%20health%20and%20human%20services/chapter%2009%20-%20child%20care%20rules/chapter%2009%20rules.pdf
http://www.nd.gov/dhs/services/childcare/info/
http://www.legis.nd.gov/cencode/t50c11-1.pdf?20151118105006
http://www.legis.nd.gov/cencode/t50c11-1.pdf?20151118105006
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-08.pdf?20151125134601
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-08.pdf?20151125134601
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-09.pdf?20151125134631
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-09.pdf?20151125134631
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-10.pdf?20151125134714
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-10.pdf?20151125134714
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-11.pdf?20151125134750
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-11.pdf?20151125134750
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-11.1.pdf?20151125134815
http://www.legis.nd.gov/information/acdata/pdf/75-03-11.1.pdf?20151125134815
http://jfs.ohio.gov/cdc/childcare.stm
http://emanuals.odjfs.state.oh.us/emanuals/DataImages.srv/emanuals/pdf/pdf_books/ChildCareCenterManual.pdf
http://emanuals.odjfs.state.oh.us/emanuals/DataImages.srv/emanuals/pdf/pdf_books/ChildCareCenterManual.pdf
http://emanuals.odjfs.state.oh.us/emanuals/DataImages.srv/emanuals/pdf/pdf_books/FamilyChildCareManual.pdf
http://emanuals.odjfs.state.oh.us/emanuals/DataImages.srv/emanuals/pdf/pdf_books/FamilyChildCareManual.pdf
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http://www.okdhs.org/services/cc/Pages/ChildCarelLicensingH

Oklahoma Oklahoma Department of Human Services
ome.aspx
Licensing Requirements for Family Child Care Homes and http://www.okdhs.org/OKDHS%20Publication%20Library/86-
Large Child Care Homes (Nov. 2013) 104.pdf

Requirements for Child Care Centers, Day Camps, Drop-in ) 0 TR . i
Programs, Out-of-School Time Programs, Part-Day Programs http://www.okdhs.org/OKDHS%20Publication%20Library/14

and Programs For Sick Children (Jan. 2016) 05.pdf

Office of Child Care, Early Learning Division, Oregon

Department of Education http://www.oregon.gov/OCC/Pages/index.aspx

Oregon

http://www.oregon.qgov/OCC/OCC%20Forms/CRT/CRT-
132/CRT-132.pdf

Rules for Certified Child Care Center (May 2015)

http://www.oregon.qgov/OCC/OCC%20Forms/CRT/CRT-
130/CRT_130.pdf

Rules for Certified Family Child Care Homes (May 2015)

http://www.oregon.qgov/OCC/OCC%20Forms/RF/RFE-200/RE-

Rules for Registered Family Child Care Homes (March 2015)

200.pdf
. Pennsylvania Department of Human Services, Office of Child | http://www.dhs.pa.gov/citizens/childcareearlylearning/index.ht
Pennsylvania )
Development and Early Learning m

http://www.pacode.com/secure/data/055/chapter3270/chap32
70toc.html

Chapter 3270 - Child Day Care Center (May 2009)

http://www.pacode.com/secure/data/055/chapter3280/chap32
80toc.html

Chapter 3280 - Group Child Day Care Homes (May 2009)

http://www.pacode.com/secure/data/055/chapter3290/chap32
90toc.html

Chapter 3290 - Family Child Day Care Homes (April 2009)
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http://www.okdhs.org/services/cc/Pages/ChildCareLicensingHome.aspx
http://www.okdhs.org/services/cc/Pages/ChildCareLicensingHome.aspx
http://www.okdhs.org/OKDHS%20Publication%20Library/86-104.pdf
http://www.okdhs.org/OKDHS%20Publication%20Library/86-104.pdf
http://www.okdhs.org/OKDHS%20Publication%20Library/14-05.pdf
http://www.okdhs.org/OKDHS%20Publication%20Library/14-05.pdf
http://www.oregon.gov/OCC/Pages/index.aspx
http://www.oregon.gov/OCC/OCC%20Forms/CRT/CRT-132/CRT-132.pdf
http://www.oregon.gov/OCC/OCC%20Forms/CRT/CRT-132/CRT-132.pdf
http://www.oregon.gov/OCC/OCC%20Forms/CRT/CRT-130/CRT_130.pdf
http://www.oregon.gov/OCC/OCC%20Forms/CRT/CRT-130/CRT_130.pdf
http://www.oregon.gov/OCC/OCC%20Forms/RF/RF-200/RF-200.pdf
http://www.oregon.gov/OCC/OCC%20Forms/RF/RF-200/RF-200.pdf
http://www.dhs.pa.gov/citizens/childcareearlylearning/index.htm
http://www.dhs.pa.gov/citizens/childcareearlylearning/index.htm
http://www.pacode.com/secure/data/055/chapter3270/chap3270toc.html
http://www.pacode.com/secure/data/055/chapter3270/chap3270toc.html
http://www.pacode.com/secure/data/055/chapter3280/chap3280toc.html
http://www.pacode.com/secure/data/055/chapter3280/chap3280toc.html
http://www.pacode.com/secure/data/055/chapter3290/chap3290toc.html
http://www.pacode.com/secure/data/055/chapter3290/chap3290toc.html
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Administradora de Sistemas de Oficina Il, Departamento de la | http://www2.pr.gov/Directorios/Pages/InfoAgencia.aspx?PRIF

Puerto Rico Familia, Oficina de Licenciamiento A=123
Clnile) Ceirs i Develepment CemiEr (REyEriEns piis ¢ http://www.gobierno.pr/NR/rdonlyres/F641C765-FCF1-45C1-
Licenciamiento y Supervisién de Hogares de Cuidado y
" " ACDA4-BD756FF45945/0/6474.pdf
Desarrollo para Nifios y Nifias) (June 2002)
Clnile Ceirs s Develepiment em:s (REglEmEnis Fere o) http://www.gobierno.pr/NR/rdonlyres/224B909D-C38B-43E3-
Licenciamiento y Supervision de Hogare de Crianza para el B6B3-3C02D345B122/0/6476.pdf
Cuidado de Nifios y Nifias) (June 2002) .
Rhode Island Rhode Island Department of Children, Youth and Families, http://www.devE.f.qov/licensing.php

Licensing Unit

http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DC
YF/7585.pdf

Child Day Care Center Regulations for Licensure (Nov. 2013)

Family Child Care Home Regulations for Licensure (Oct. http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DC
2007) YF/4349.pdf

Group Family Child Care Home Regulations for Licensure http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/reqgdocs/released/pdf/DC
(Oct. 2007) YF/4350.pdf

Child Day Care Center School Age Child Day Care Program http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/reqgdocs/released/pdf/DC
Regulations for Licensure (Nov. 2013) YF/7363.pdf

. Division of Early Care and Education, South Carolina http://www.scchildcare.org/departments/child-care-
South Carolina . . - -
Department of Social Services licensing.aspx

Regulations for the Licensing of Group Child Care Homes

(June 2005) http://www.scchildcare.org/media/595/114510.pdf

Regulations for Family Day Care Homes: 114-528 Definitions | http://www.scchildcare.org/media/613/Family-Child-Care-
(April 1993) Home-Regqulations.pdf

Regulations for the Licensing of Child Care Center (June

2005) http://www.scchildcare.org/media/592/114500.pdf
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http://www2.pr.gov/Directorios/Pages/InfoAgencia.aspx?PRIFA=123
http://www2.pr.gov/Directorios/Pages/InfoAgencia.aspx?PRIFA=123
http://www.gobierno.pr/NR/rdonlyres/F641C765-FCF1-45C1-ACD4-BD756FF45945/0/6474.pdf
http://www.gobierno.pr/NR/rdonlyres/F641C765-FCF1-45C1-ACD4-BD756FF45945/0/6474.pdf
http://www.gobierno.pr/NR/rdonlyres/224B909D-C38B-43E3-B6B3-3C02D345B122/0/6476.pdf
http://www.gobierno.pr/NR/rdonlyres/224B909D-C38B-43E3-B6B3-3C02D345B122/0/6476.pdf
http://www.dcyf.ri.gov/licensing.php
http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DCYF/7585.pdf
http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DCYF/7585.pdf
http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DCYF/4349.pdf
http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DCYF/4349.pdf
http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DCYF/4350.pdf
http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DCYF/4350.pdf
http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DCYF/7363.pdf
http://sos.ri.gov/documents/archives/regdocs/released/pdf/DCYF/7363.pdf
http://www.scchildcare.org/departments/child-care-licensing.aspx
http://www.scchildcare.org/departments/child-care-licensing.aspx
http://www.scchildcare.org/media/595/114510.pdf
http://www.scchildcare.org/media/613/Family-Child-Care-Home-Regulations.pdf
http://www.scchildcare.org/media/613/Family-Child-Care-Home-Regulations.pdf
http://www.scchildcare.org/media/592/114500.pdf
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South Dakota South Dakota Department of Social Services http://dss.sd.gov/childcare/licensing/
Chapter 67: 42: 16 Scope of Services for Child Care http://leqis.sd.gov/Rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:16&Ty
Programs (June 2013) pe=All&Word=Yes
Chapter 67: 42: 03 Family Day Care Homes (June 2013) http://leqis.sd.gov/rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:03

Chapter 67: 42: 10 Licensed Daycare Programs (June 2013) http://leqis.sd.gov/rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:10

Chapter 67:42:11 Environmental Health Standards (June

2013) http://legis.sd.gov/Rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:11

Chapter 67:42:14 Before and After School Care (June 2013) http://legis.sd.gov/rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:14

http://www.tennessee.gov/humanservices/topic/child-care-

Tennessee Department of Human Services, Child Care Services :
services
Chapter 1240-4-1 Standards for Group Child Care Homes http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-
(March 2009) 01.20090314.pdf
Chapter 1240-4-3 Licensure Rules for Child Care Center http://share.tn.qgov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-
(March 2009) 03.20090314.pdf
Chapter 1240-4-4 Standards for Family Child Care Homes http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-
(March 2009) 04.20090314.pdf

Chapter 1240-4-5 Procedures Affecting Licenses of Child

Care Agencies (Dec. 2000) http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-05.pdf

Texas Department of Family and Protective Services, Child http://www.dfps.state.tx.us/Child_Care/About Child Care Lic

Texas ; . .
Care Licensing ensing/
Chapter 744: Minimum Standard Rules For School-Age and http://www.dfps.state.tx.us/documents/Child_Care/Child_Care
Before or After-School Programs (June 2015) Standards and Requlations/744 School-age.pdf
Chapter 746: Minimum Standard Rules for Licensed Child- https://www.dfps.state.tx.us/documents/Child _Care/Child Car
Care Center (June 2015) e_Standards_and Regulations/746_Centers.pdf
Chapter 747: Minimum Standard Rules for Registered and https://www.dfps.state.tx.us/documents/Child Care/Child Car
Licensed Child-Care Homes (June 2015) e_Standards and Regqulations/747 Homes.pdf

==
June 2016 15


http://dss.sd.gov/childcare/licensing/
http://legis.sd.gov/Rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:16&Type=All&Word=Yes
http://legis.sd.gov/Rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:16&Type=All&Word=Yes
http://legis.sd.gov/rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:03
http://legis.sd.gov/rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:10
http://legis.sd.gov/Rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:11
http://legis.sd.gov/rules/DisplayRule.aspx?Rule=67:42:14
http://www.tennessee.gov/humanservices/topic/child-care-services
http://www.tennessee.gov/humanservices/topic/child-care-services
http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-01.20090314.pdf
http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-01.20090314.pdf
http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-03.20090314.pdf
http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-03.20090314.pdf
http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-04.20090314.pdf
http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-04.20090314.pdf
http://share.tn.gov/sos/rules/1240/1240-04/1240-04-05.pdf
http://www.dfps.state.tx.us/Child_Care/About_Child_Care_Licensing/
http://www.dfps.state.tx.us/Child_Care/About_Child_Care_Licensing/
http://www.dfps.state.tx.us/documents/Child_Care/Child_Care_Standards_and_Regulations/744_School-age.pdf
http://www.dfps.state.tx.us/documents/Child_Care/Child_Care_Standards_and_Regulations/744_School-age.pdf
https://www.dfps.state.tx.us/documents/Child_Care/Child_Care_Standards_and_Regulations/746_Centers.pdf
https://www.dfps.state.tx.us/documents/Child_Care/Child_Care_Standards_and_Regulations/746_Centers.pdf
https://www.dfps.state.tx.us/documents/Child_Care/Child_Care_Standards_and_Regulations/747_Homes.pdf
https://www.dfps.state.tx.us/documents/Child_Care/Child_Care_Standards_and_Regulations/747_Homes.pdf
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Families

Utah Bureau of Child Development, Child Care Licensing Program | http://health.utah.gov/licensing/index.htm
R430-1 General Licensing, Certificate, and Enforcement ) . i
Provisions, Child Care Facilities (June 2016) http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r430/r430-001.htm
R430-8 Exemptions from Child Care Licensing (June 2016) http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r430/r430-008.htm
R381-70 Out of School Time Rules (March 2016) http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r381/r381-070.htm
R430-90 Licensed Family Child Care (March 2016) http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r430/r430-090.htm
R381-100 Child Care Center (March 2016) http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r381/r381-100.htm
Utah Child Care Licensing Act (May 2014) http://law.justia.com/codes/utah/2014/title-26/chapter-39/

Vermont Agency of Human Services, Department for Children and http://dcf.vermont.qov/cdd

Early Childhood Programs Licensing Regulations (Feb. 2001)

http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Earl
y Childhood Program.pdf

Family Child Care Licensing Regulations (Feb. 2001)

http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Lice
nsed Family Child Care Regulations.pdf

Licensing Regulations for Afterschool Child Care Programs
(Jan. 2016)

http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Afte
rschool Child Care Programs Regulations Effective 1.1.20

16.pdf

Regulations for Registered Family Day Care Homes (Oct.
1996)

http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dci/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Reqi
stered Home Requlations.pdf

Virgin Islands

U.S. Virgin Islands Department of Human Services, Child
Care and Regulatory Services

http://www.dhs.gov.vi/OCCRS/index.html

Rules and Regulations for Child Care Facilities, After School
Programs, Summer Camps (April 2011)

http://www.dhs.gov.vi/OCCRS/documents/RevisedRulesRegs
withattachments.pdf
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http://health.utah.gov/licensing/index.htm
http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r430/r430-001.htm
http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r430/r430-008.htm
http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r381/r381-070.htm
http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r430/r430-090.htm
http://www.rules.utah.gov/publicat/code/r381/r381-100.htm
http://law.justia.com/codes/utah/2014/title-26/chapter-39/
http://dcf.vermont.gov/cdd
http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Early_Childhood_Program.pdf
http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Early_Childhood_Program.pdf
http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Licensed_Family_Child_Care_Regulations.pdf
http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Licensed_Family_Child_Care_Regulations.pdf
http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Afterschool_Child_Care_Programs_Regulations_Effective_1.1.2016.pdf
http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Afterschool_Child_Care_Programs_Regulations_Effective_1.1.2016.pdf
http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Afterschool_Child_Care_Programs_Regulations_Effective_1.1.2016.pdf
http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Registered_Home_Regulations.pdf
http://dcf.vermont.gov/sites/dcf/files/CDD/Docs/Licensing/Registered_Home_Regulations.pdf
http://www.dhs.gov.vi/OCCRS/index.html
http://www.dhs.gov.vi/OCCRS/documents/RevisedRulesRegswithattachments.pdf
http://www.dhs.gov.vi/OCCRS/documents/RevisedRulesRegswithattachments.pdf
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Virginia Virginia Department of Social Services, Division of Licensing http://www.dss.virginia.gov/about/licensing.html
Programs
. . https://www.dss.virginia.gov/files/division/licensing/adcc/intro
General Procedures and Information for Licensure (July 2013) page/code requlations/requlations/final ap req 071713.pdf
Standards for Licensed Child Day Center (Nov. 2012) https://www.dss.vyrmn|a.qov/f!les/d|V|S|on/I|censmq/cdc/|ntro p
age/code_requlations/regulations/standards.pdf
https://www.dss.virginia.gov/files/division/licensing/fdh/intro_p
Standards for Licensed Family Day Homes (July 2013) age/code_reqgulations/requlations/final fdh manual 071713.p
df
Washington Washington State Department of Early Learning http://www.del.wa.gov/laws/rules/licensing.aspx
Chapter 170-295 Minimum Licensing Requirements for Child http://apps.leqg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=170-
Day Care Center (Aug. 2015) 295&full=true
Chapter 170-296A Licensed Family Home Child Care . P i
Standards (Aug. 2015) http://apps.leq.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=170-296A
Chapter 170-297 Licensed School Age Child Care Standards Tt e R A A R S e e e
(Dec. 2014)
West Virginia West Virginia pepartment of I.-|.ealth and Human Resources, http:/Awww.wychildcare.ora/
Bureau for Children and Families
Title 78, Series 1, Child Care Center Licensing (July 2014) http://www.dhhr.wv.qov/bcf/Ch|Idcare/Documents/ChlldCareC
enterReqgulationWeb.pdf
Title 78, Series 18, Family Child Care Facility Licensing http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/ECE-CC-
Requirements (March 2012) 16FacilityRule42012.pdf
Title 78, Series 19, Family Child Care Home Registration http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/ECE-CC-
Requirements (March 2012) 9RFamilyRulel42012.pdf
Title 78, Series 21, Out of School Time Child Care Licensing http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/78-
(July 2010) 210utofSchoolTime.pdf
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http://www.dss.virginia.gov/about/licensing.html
https://www.dss.virginia.gov/files/division/licensing/adcc/intro_page/code_regulations/regulations/final_gp_reg_071713.pdf
https://www.dss.virginia.gov/files/division/licensing/adcc/intro_page/code_regulations/regulations/final_gp_reg_071713.pdf
https://www.dss.virginia.gov/files/division/licensing/cdc/intro_page/code_regulations/regulations/standards.pdf
https://www.dss.virginia.gov/files/division/licensing/cdc/intro_page/code_regulations/regulations/standards.pdf
https://www.dss.virginia.gov/files/division/licensing/fdh/intro_page/code_regulations/regulations/final_fdh_manual_071713.pdf
https://www.dss.virginia.gov/files/division/licensing/fdh/intro_page/code_regulations/regulations/final_fdh_manual_071713.pdf
https://www.dss.virginia.gov/files/division/licensing/fdh/intro_page/code_regulations/regulations/final_fdh_manual_071713.pdf
http://www.del.wa.gov/laws/rules/licensing.aspx
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=170-295&full=true
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=170-295&full=true
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=170-296A
http://apps.leg.wa.gov/WAC/default.aspx?cite=170-297
http://www.wvchildcare.org/
http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/ChildCareCenterRegulationWeb.pdf
http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/ChildCareCenterRegulationWeb.pdf
http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/ECE-CC-16FacilityRule42012.pdf
http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/ECE-CC-16FacilityRule42012.pdf
http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/ECE-CC-9RFamilyRulel42012.pdf
http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/ECE-CC-9RFamilyRulel42012.pdf
http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/78-21OutofSchoolTime.pdf
http://www.dhhr.wv.gov/bcf/Childcare/Documents/78-21OutofSchoolTime.pdf
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Wisconsin

Wisconsin Department of Children and Families

http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/childcare/licensed/Rules.HTM

DCF 250 - Licensing Rules for Family Child Care Center (Jan.

2009)

http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/childcare/licensed/pdf/dcf p 203.pdf

DCF 251 - Licensing Rules for Group Child Care Center (Jan.

2009)

http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/childcare/licensed/pdf/dcf p 205.pdf

Wyoming

Department of Family Services, Early Childhood Division

https://sites.google.com/a/wyo.gov/early-childcare-and-
licensing/

Chapter 1 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care
Facilities General Provision (April 2012)

https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.qgov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src
id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc
2luZ3xneDo1NjU0YjYxYzM10Tk30GQ3

Chapter 2 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care
Facilities Definitions (Dec. 2013)

https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src
id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGIsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc
2luZ3xneDoyY{VmZmQ2NDUxNjM40ODly

Chapter 3 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care
Facilities Certification of Child Caring Facilities (Dec. 2013)

https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src
id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGIsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc
2luZ3xneDozZ EXNWNIYzUxMmI3OGIO

Chapter 4 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care
Facilities Denial, Non-Renewal, Revocation or Suspension of
License (April 2012)

https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src
id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kKLWxpY2Vuc
21uZ3xneDo20GOXY2MyZTIwM|BmMGZm

Chapter 5 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care
Facilities Contested Case Hearing (April 2012)

https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src
id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc
2luZ3xneDoxMTqgyNTZIZDgzODgl1MjU5

Chapter 6 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care
Facilities Rules Relating to Family Child Care Homes (Dec.
2013)

https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src
id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc
2luZ3xneDol1OWMI1YTE2NMR]|Y|Y4Njkz

Chapter 7 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care
Facilities Ruling Relating Specifically to Family Child Care
Center (Dec. 2013)

https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.qgov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src
id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGIsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc
2luZ3xneDolNGQ2MzY4OTcONDY3MThk
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http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/childcare/licensed/Rules.HTM
http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/childcare/licensed/pdf/dcf_p_203.pdf
http://dcf.wisconsin.gov/childcare/licensed/pdf/dcf_p_205.pdf
https://sites.google.com/a/wyo.gov/early-childcare-and-licensing/
https://sites.google.com/a/wyo.gov/early-childcare-and-licensing/
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo1NjU0YjYxYzM1OTk3OGQ3
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo1NjU0YjYxYzM1OTk3OGQ3
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo1NjU0YjYxYzM1OTk3OGQ3
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDoyYjVmZmQ2NDUxNjM4ODIy
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDoyYjVmZmQ2NDUxNjM4ODIy
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDoyYjVmZmQ2NDUxNjM4ODIy
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDozZjExNWNlYzUxMmI3OGI0
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDozZjExNWNlYzUxMmI3OGI0
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDozZjExNWNlYzUxMmI3OGI0
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo2OGQxY2MyZTIwMjBmMGZm
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo2OGQxY2MyZTIwMjBmMGZm
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo2OGQxY2MyZTIwMjBmMGZm
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDoxMTgyNTZlZDgzODg1MjU5
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDoxMTgyNTZlZDgzODg1MjU5
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDoxMTgyNTZlZDgzODg1MjU5
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo1OWM1YTE2NmRjYjY4Njkz
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo1OWM1YTE2NmRjYjY4Njkz
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo1OWM1YTE2NmRjYjY4Njkz
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo1NGQ2MzY4OTc0NDY3MThk
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo1NGQ2MzY4OTc0NDY3MThk
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo1NGQ2MzY4OTc0NDY3MThk
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Chapter 8 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care | https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src

Wyoming, cont. | Facilities Rules Relating Specifically to Child Care Center id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5KLWxpY2Vuc
(Dec. 2013) 2luz3xneDo3MGRiIZWQ5MzI4YTYXODNk

https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.qgov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src
id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc
2luZ3xneDoxYjc3ZTU3M|M1ZDgxNTIz

Chapter 9 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care
Facilities Health and Sanitation (April 2012)

Chapter 10 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care | https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src

Facilities Fire Standards for Family Child Care Home (April id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5KLWxpY2Vuc
2012) 2luZ3xneDo0OWJIYTViNzU2NjcxNDM4
Chapter 11 Administrative Rules for Certification of Child Care | https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&src
Facilities Fire Standards for Family Child Care Center and id=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5KLWxpY2Vuc
Family Child Care Center (April 2012) 21uZ3xneDpMOTUXNWEzMTNIMTN]N}Y

This document was developed with funds from Grant # 90TA0002-01-00 for the U.S Department of Health and Human Services, Administration for Children and
Families, Office of Head Start, Office of Child Care, and Health Resources and Services Administration, by the National Center for Early Childhood Quality
Assurance. This resource may be duplicated for noncommercial uses without permission.
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https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo3MGRiZWQ5MzI4YTYxODNk
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo3MGRiZWQ5MzI4YTYxODNk
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo3MGRiZWQ5MzI4YTYxODNk
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDoxYjc3ZTU3MjM1ZDgxNTIz
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDoxYjc3ZTU3MjM1ZDgxNTIz
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDoxYjc3ZTU3MjM1ZDgxNTIz
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo0OWJlYTViNzU2NjcxNDM4
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo0OWJlYTViNzU2NjcxNDM4
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDo0OWJlYTViNzU2NjcxNDM4
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDpmOTUxNWEzMTNiMTNjNjY
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDpmOTUxNWEzMTNiMTNjNjY
https://docs.google.com/a/wyo.gov/viewer?a=v&pid=sites&srcid=d3lvLmdvdnxlYXJseS1jaGlsZGNhcmUtYW5kLWxpY2Vuc2luZ3xneDpmOTUxNWEzMTNiMTNjNjY



