QRIS Quality Standards Websites

QRIS quality standards are used to assign ratings to programs that participate in QRIS, providing parents and the public with information about each program’s quality. States often have multiple sets of standards for specific types of early care and education providers, such as child care centers, family child care (FCC) homes, and school-age programs. This document provides the websites for states’ QRIS standards for 44 states (including the District of Columbia) and three local areas that are implementing a QRIS model.

PDF icon QRIS Quality Standards Websites326.62 KB
Publication Date: 
December 11, 2019
Resource Type: 
Information Product
Archive Status: