QRIS Quality Standards Web Sites

QRIS quality standards are used to assign ratings to programs that participate in QRIS, providing parents and the public with information about each program’s quality. States often have multiple sets of standards for specific types of early care and education providers, such as child care centers, family child care (FCC) homes, and school-age programs. This document provides the Web sites for States’ QRIS standards for 41 States that are implementing a QRIS model.

PDF icon QRIS Standards Web Sites243.04 KB
Publication Date: 
May 3, 2016
Resource Type: 
Information Product