Health and Safety Requirements: How Do You Maintain Compliance?

This presentation at the 2016 National Association for Family Child Care’s Family Child Care Institute included a dialogue about the various types of state, national, and federal standards that providers are required to meet. Presenters from the National Center on Early Childhood Quality Assurance and the National Center on Early Childhood Health and Wellness provided an overview of trends in licensing, subsidy, Head Start, and QRIS standards.


Attachment Size
health_safety_standards_nafcc.pdf 535.26 KB
Publication Date
Resource Type
National Meeting Resources Presentations
  • Protecting Children's Health and Safety
    • Health and Safety Requirements and Standards
Archive Status